Upcoming Episodes

NEW Shows every Monday and Friday!

Friday, February 26

  • Melissa Lay – SandiLake Clothing
  • Jennifer Normant

Monday, March 1

  • Rosy Khalife - Surprise Ride

Friday, March 5

  • Maribel Miller

Monday, March 8

  • Heath Hall - Pork Barrel BBQ

Friday, March 12

  • Taylore Woods - Ashtae

Monday, March 15

  • Sara Polon - SouperGirl

Friday, March 19

  • Tonnie Rozier - Tonnie's Minis

Monday, March 22

  • Tracey Noonan - Wicked Good Cupcakes

Friday, March 26

  • Ashley Nickell

Monday, March 29

  • Yannis Moati - Hotels by Day

© 2020 What Would U Ask. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions

Disclaimer: All company names are trademarks™ or registered® trademarks of their respective holders. Use of them does not imply any affiliation with or endorsement by them. Our purposes are solely for identification.